International Invited Speakers

We are delighted to announce the following international guest faculty.

Dr Ed Mariano

Professor of Anaesthesiology
Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Stanford University School of Medicine

Read More
Prof Mary Dixon-Woods

The Health Improvement Studies Institute
University of Cambridge
United Kingdom

Read More
Dr Andrew Klein

Cardiothoracic Anaesthetist
Editor-in-Chief, Anaesthesia
Royal Papworth Hospital
Cambridge, United Kingdom

Read More

Invited Speakers

A/Prof Alicia Dennis

Staff Specialist Anaesthetist
The Royal Women’s Hospital
The University of Melbourne

ANZCA Invited Speaker

Read More
Prof Alan Merry

Head, School of Medicine
University of Auckland
Auckland City Hospital,
New Zealand

Inaugural Alan Merry Oration

Read More
Prof Simon Mitchell

Anaesthetist, Head
Department of Anaesthesiology
School of Medicine, University of Auckland, Auckland City Hospital, New Zealand

NZSA Invited Speaker

Read More
Prof Bruce Spiess

Professor and Associate Chair (Research), Department of Anesthesiology
University of Florida College of Medicine, Florida, USA

JAFA Invited Speaker

Read More